Skip To Main Content

Directory

                                                                            

         

  Central Bay High School 

(831) 663-2997

                                                                                       

STAFF DIRECTORY

2023-2024

Aida Ramirez,  Principal/Director Ed Options                                                                                    Office Ext. 3499 aramirez@nmcusd.org

Elvira Garcia,  Administrative Assistant/ Registrar                                                                           Office Ext. 3498  egarcia@nmcusd.org

Lisa Martin, Academic Counselor                                                                                                        Office Ext. 3482  lmartin@nmcusd.org

Alyssa Bravo, School Psychologist                                                                                                     Office Ext. 3403
 

School-Based Mental Health Counselor                                                                                            Office Ext. 3491  

Julie Fisher,  Resource Specialist                                                                                                          Rm 3 Ext. 3403  jfisher@nmcusd.org

Valerie Thompson,  Instructional Assistant                                                                                        Rm 3 Ext. 3403  vthompson@nmcusd.org

Annette Schofield,  Math                                                                                                                       Rm 4 Ext. 3404  annette_schofield@nmcusd.org

David Burke, English/History                                                                                                                Rm 5 Ext. 3405  daburke@nmcusd.org

Cynthia Lipsig, Science/Technology/Art                                                                                              Rm 6 Ext. 3406  clipsig@nmcusd.org

Adrian Garcia, Campus Supervisor 

Santiago Castillo, Custodian

 


CENTRAL BAY CHILDCARE CENTER

Maria Palacios, Infant/Toddler Center  Supervisor                                                                          Rm  10  Ext. 3410  maria_palacios@nmcusd.org

Juanita Vargas, Infant/Toddler Care Teacher                                                                                    Rm 10  Ext. 3410  jvargas@nmcusd.org

Isabella Rios, Childcare Assistant                                                                                                      Rm 10  Ext. 3410  isabela_calzada_rios@nmcusd.org